© Nithi Murugesu & Associates 2013
Contact Us
28 (Level 2) WAD Ramanayake Mawatha Colombo 00200 Sri Lanka
Address Phone
Phone  + 94 (11) 230 2900 Fax  + 94 (11) 230 2911 Mobile + 94 (77) 772 8428
E-Mail 50 Years of Inspiration Web
Firm nithi@nithimurugesu.com TradeMarks & Patents tm@nithimurugesu.com Company Secretaries malaw@nithimurugesu.com Mr Nithi Murugesu nithi@nithimurugesu.com Ms Anuradha Peiris anuradhap@nithimurugesu.com Ms Thilini Thambugala thilinit@nithimurugesu.com Ms Indu Priyadharshini De Silva indup@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Sudheera Sulochana Wasalatantry sudheeras@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Sabreen Salie sabreens@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Hiroshani Jayasiri hiroshanij@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Ann Sumangala Kulanayagam kulanayagamAS@nithimurugesu.com Ms. Rasika Madumali Samarasekara samarasekaraR@nithimurugesu.com Mr. S. M. Razeen razeens@nithimurugesu.com
Nithi Murugesu & Associates
Attorneys-at-Law     Notaries Public     Commissioners for Oaths     Patent and Trademark Attorneys
|
|
|